Guess

I was pretty depressed all day thinking about my present situation and the current state of affairs of my life. The kids really helped me snap out of it though. Children are very perceptive and mine never cease to amaze me with their insight and the things they say.

We didn’t end up getting around to the brownie cookies, but we still had some fun playing games, coloring, and eating together. I read them Thumbelina for bed which Dylan fell asleep to before I was done. Avi wanted me to read the dictionary to her after the story, so we read partway through the A’s.

Frank showed me Omegle last night which was pretty entertaining. Good waste of time when you’re bored I guess. I kept yelling GoldFish at people and sending them links to videos, so here ya go:

Leave a Reply

