Wow, there’s a lot of crap in here

More than I originally estimated. Here’s another from around the same time that is untitled and undated.

==========

As I sit here alone
I wonder what it would be like to
live.
It sure gets lonely
All alone.
All alone.
They don’t even give us a checkers game.
Or sour cream
In my life I sold my soul to Satan.
For a bag of Fritos.
I never got it.
I think he took my soul still though.
What a cheap guy, Satan is.
I want to burn a pumpkin
And light up off of the flaming smile.
Then I’ll find my Fritos brand chilli cheese
flavored corn chips.
And eat them all up.

Leave a Reply

